I want to be more

15/05/2014 21:48

I feel stuck. A couple of months ago I had amazing plans on the job. Beeing more than just someone who workes there. Making a differents. But now, I don't know anymore. Everything I'm trying feels useless. I'm doing everything by the book. I'm thinking out of tbe box to solve any problem. I'm starting to learn everything about the new computer system. I just want to know more. So I can fix problems better. But this all aplies to the job I have now. And frankly I don't know what I want to be in the end.. I just want to feel important. That's alwayscmy battle. At my job, with my family, in my life. Butbwhen are you important? And how do you get there?

Maybe I should stop doing everything by the book and think out of the box with everything. Make myself important. Starting with being important to myself. Feeling good about myself. And showing that to others.. It's a start. And a damn good one.

Contact

complicated me